↑ Return to Association


Since the 9th of October 2017, the board of D.S.T.V. Aloha consists of Lars Bossink (chairman), Floor Kerkhof (secretary), Liselot Goris (treasurer) en Maud Vleeming (general member). The board members can be reached via the email addresses shown below, the whole board can be reached via bestuur[at]alohatriathlon.nl.


Chairman Lars Bossink voorzitter[at]alohatriathlon.nl
Secretary Floor Kerkhof secretaris[at]alohatriathlon.nl
Treasurer Liselot Goris penningmeester[at]alohatriathlon.nl
General member Maud Vleeming algemeenlid[at]alohatriathlon.nl