Oct 30

Changing of the board

During the general assembly on Monday 30th the changing of the board took place. The new formation is as follows:

Chairman             Mees Flapper        voorzitter@alohatriathlon.nl

Secretary             Chantal Lokhorst   secretaris@alohatriathlon.nl

Treasurer             Tim Kemp              penningmeester@alohatriathlon.nl

If you have any questions, feel free to approach us or send an email to bestuur@alohatriathlon.nl

f.l.t.r. Chantal, Mees, Tim

Leave a Reply