Changing of the Board

During the general assembly on Monday 30th the changing of the board took place. The new formation is as follows:

Chairman             Mees Flapper

Secretary             Chantal Lokhorst

Treasurer             Tim Kemp    

If you have any questions, feel free to approach us or send an email to

v.l.n.r. Chantal, Mees, Tim