New board!

On April 20th, the board has been changed during the general assembly. Mees and Anne have retired from the board and have made place for Lotte Steenmeijer, Erwin Dijkstra and Tommie Verouden. Dennis de Heus is still a member of the board; the current board therefore consists of:

  • Lotte Steenmeijer (chair)
  • Erwin Dijkstra (secretary)
  • Dennis de Heus (treasurer)
  • Tommie Verouden (internal affairs)

They will guide us for good or for worse, but since they’re all experts in planking it will probably be for good.