Dec 15

New board

On Monday the 9th of October the new board has been appointed at the general member meeting. Pim, Anne and Stef have successfully completed their year and conveyed their tasks to the 26th board of D.S.T.V. Aloha.

The new board consists of Lars Bossink (Chairman), Floor Kerkhof (Secretary), Liselot Goris (Treasurer) en Maud Vleeming (General member).

Leave a Reply